top of page
Endometriosis Awareness Month 2024 Interviews (3).png

Fill out the form below for your INVITE link AND to receive the replay of the live interview and Q&A:

Thanks! Please keep an eye on your emails for your invite.

Join us for an inspiring interview for endometriosis awareness month!

In honour of Endometriosis Awareness Month, you are invited to this online event that will shed light, inspire, and empower.

 

I am excited to host an insightful conversation that delves into the ins and outs of journeying with endometriosis.

Join us on ZOOM:

13 March 2024

11:00AM Sydney / 10:00AM Brisbane

8:00AM Singapore/Bali / 12:00AM London GMT

 

12 March 2024

8:00PM New York EST / 7:00PM Texas CST / 5:00PM Los Angeles PDT

We will have the privilege of hearing directly from one of Dr. Kanayama's patients. Carissa has undergone a transformative journey which includes robotic surgery followed by haptic excision, and graciously shares her experiences, challenges, and triumphs with us.

What to Expect:

  • A Personal Testimony: Gain invaluable insights as Carissa, Dr. Kanayama's patient shares her firsthand account of battling endometriosis, navigating treatments, and finding hope amidst adversity.

  • Expert Knowledge: Dr. Kanayama is a leading authority in endometriosis with over 33 years of experience in the field and has performed over 6,000 excision surgeries. He will join us to provide profound insights, answer questions, and shed light on surgical techniques for endometriosis.

  • Interactive Q&A: Participants will have the unique opportunity to engage directly with the panel for a better understanding on various aspects of endometriosis diagnosis, treatment, and management.

Space is limited, so be sure to register today. Don't miss out on this opportunity to connect, learn, and advocate for endometriosis awareness.

 

BONUS:

As a token of my appreciation for signing up, I'm giving you a FREE copy of my e-book Every Endo Warrior’s Ultimate Dietary Guide valued at $47.

Join us in amplifying awareness and support for those affected by endometriosis. Together, we can make a difference.

bottom of page